The Morgan Matriarchy: Chapter 5.3 + 2 New Challenges

I’ve been playing my game quite a bit lately–including beginning a few new projects!

sadie

First of all, today I posted the first two parts of Chapter 5.3:

Chapter 5.3 (Part One)
Chapter 5.3 (Part Two)

 

river and wife

Last week I discovered the Foster Home Challenge, which was created by Fantayzia and based on the Foster Family Mod by LittleMsSam. After watching Fantayzia’s playthrough, I was inspired to try it as well, and decided to use generation 3 member River and her wife, Demi, for the project! I’ve played through a little over a week in that save, and posted three updates:

Day 1
Days 2-8: Part 1 | Part 2

 

jude

I also used generation 5 member Jude to play test what I’m calling The Progenitor Challenge: basically my take on the idea of getting 100 sims pregnant instead of having 100 babies. I’ve played through 6 weeks in his save and posted about 4 of them so far.

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4

Leave a comment